Board of Directors


Kate Alfred

Chairman (Term: 2025)

Marty Rose

Vice Chairman (Term: 2025)

Mark Zeigler

Secretary/Treasurer (Term: 2023)

Jason Cox

Director (Term: 2025)

Kathee Douglas

Director (Term 2027)

Barbara Parada

Director (Term: 2025)

Gwen Taylor

Director (Term 2027)

Board meetings are held in the PSMC Board Room and via Zoom. 

View PSMC's board of directors meetings and packets for
up-to-date information.

Board Meetings/Packets

2021 - 2023
Strategic Plan 

Charting the Course for the Future
View PSMC's Strategic Plan

Strategic Plan


Tonight at 7:30pm, PSMC will be making updates to its phone system, which could take up to two hours. During this time, you will not be able to contact PSMC. If you are having a medical emergency, dial 9-1-1. Also, the PSMC emergency department is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Pagosa Springs Medical Center uses cookies to enhance and optimize the user experience. With continued use of our website, you agree to accept these terms.